How it worksPricing
HelpSign in
  1. Home
  2. /
  3. Help
  4. /
  5. Settings
All Settings
More Settings guides
  • Set business information
  • Set general preferences
  • Set document and delivery defaults
  • Manage taxes, discounts, and shipping
  • Manage saved items and work
  • Set logos and colours
  • Customize document language
  • Edit notes and email templates
  • Manage team access
  • Configure payment integrations
  • Manage files
  • Recover or permanently delete records
  • Manage your account and theme

In this topic

  • Set business information
  • Set general preferences
  • Set document and delivery defaults
  • Manage taxes, discounts, and shipping
  • Manage saved items and work
  • Set logos and colours
  • Customize document language
  • Edit notes and email templates
  • Manage team access
  • Configure payment integrations
  • Manage files
  • Recover or permanently delete records
  • Manage your account and theme

Recover or permanently delete records

Trash keeps deleted business records recoverable until you remove them permanently.

Open in Invoice Aura

What to do

  1. 1

    Open Trash

    Only business owners can use this page.

  2. 2

    Select records

    Filter, search, page, and choose one or more rows.

  3. 3

    Recover or delete

    Recover when dependencies allow, or confirm permanent deletion.

  4. 4

    Empty Trash

    Use the confirmed background cleanup for all eligible records and files.

Related guides

  • Set business information
  • Set general preferences
  • Set document and delivery defaults
HomeHelp centreStart invoicingPrivacyTermsContact

© 2026